Committee Chair Resources

Briargrove Elementary PTO 2017 -18 Board

Executive Committee
President:  Julie Economides | bgptopres@gmail.com
President Elect:  Deanna Harrington | deanna.harrington@mac.com
Immediate Past President:  Jennifer Dollinger | jennifer.s.dollinger@pwc.com
Co Treasurer:  Bailey Falk | bailey.faulk@hotmail.com
Maribel Farish | maribel.farish@gmail.com
Secretary:  Elizabeth Clampitt | elizabeth.clampitt@am.jll.com
Dad’s Club President:  Dave | Rissmiller drissmiller@yahoo.com
Dad’s Club Immediate Past President:  Ryan Buck | ryanb@gcvs.com

Community Events
Jennifer Dolling | jennifer.dollinger@us.gt.com
Julie Economides | jmeconom@texaschildrens.org
Gus Economides | geconomides@sbcglobal.net

Auction, Jennifer Hough Gerry | jennifer.hough@gmail.com
Lisa Arterbury | lisa.arterbury@gmail.com
Heather McKenzie | heatherpringle@hotmail.com
Casey Charles | casey.charles@gmail.com

Book Fair, Nancy Sweeney | Nancy m simmons@yahoo.com & Emily Schultz | emilyschulz36@gmail.com
Lynn Mulloy | lmulloy@houstonisd.org | Faculty Advisor

Branding, Marketing & Media, Jennifer Dollinger | jennifer.s.dollinger@pwc.com

Carnival, Greer Dexter | greerross@hotmail.com & Stephanie Wise |wise.stephanie@gmail.com
Ashley Beck | aesmith2k@yahoo.com | Honorary Chair
Dabney Janell dabneyjunell@hotmail.com
Jennifer Selever | Volunteer coordinator

Community Service, Sustainability & Gardens, Jennifer Gerry | jennifer.hough@gmail.com
Emily Schulz | emilyschulz@gmail.com

Corporate Underwriting, Amamnda Fisher | kepkefisher@yahoo.com

Field Day, Ashley Steward | absteward@yahoo.com & Melissa Erwin | erwinmelissa@sbcglobal.net & Natalie Buck | nataliedreessen@yahoo.com

4th Grade Art Gala, Cary Corra | cary.corral@gmail.com & Raelynn Mattie-Rguig | rmattierguig@sbcglobal.net
Daisy Tuminello | dander20@houstonisd.org | Faculty Advisor

5th Grade Coordinators, Kristen McMackin | kmcmackin@velaw.com & Joanna Rismiller | joannamrissmiller@yahoo.com & Suzanne Scheve | threescheves06@yahoo.com

Grady Representative, Deanna Harrington | deannaharrington@me.com

International Committee, Natalie Dawley | hello@twobewed.com & Jessica Javaherian | thejavabunch@gmail.com
Sonja Perez | Sonja@u.arizona.edu
Rasheeda Haynes
Marie Relampagos | MRELAMPA@houstonisd.org | Faculty Advisor

The Oaks at Briargrove Preschool
Anne Janse | theoakspreschool@yahoo.com | Faculty Advisor

PALS Representative, Amy Broadbent | amyebroadbent@gmail.com

Room Parents, Elizabeth Clampitt | elizabeth.clampitt@am.jll.com & Tricia Smith | triciahsmith@me.com

Teacher Appreciation, Neli Devalos & Victoria Ffrench | maviffrench@yahoo.com

Fun Run, Laura Louis laura.louis@gmail.com & Shannon Going | shannon_going@hotmail.com

Uniform Depot, Maria Elena | Obid meobid@yahoo.com & Hiba Alhawam | ubeissi80@yahoo.com

Public Relations, Amanda Fisher | kepkefisher@yahoo.com

Restaurant Fundraiser Nights, Deanna Harrington | denna.harrington@mac.com

Technology

Directory

School Store